It's a pity that you don't want to use our service anymore.
If you have made sales with us, we will store billing-related data within the legal retention periods. The e-mail address you used cannot be used again to register with Video.Taxi. All other data including your videos will be irrevocably deleted. Videos cannot be restored after deletion.
If you really want to delete your account, please send an email to email@example.com
The email must be sent from the same account you have used to register with Video.Taxi. We will delete your account and send you a confirmation email.